Contact Us

General Inquiries and Comments

(775) 323-6393
renophil@renophil.com

President’s Office

President & CEO
Tim Young
(775) 323-6393 ext 110
tyoung@renophil.com

Development

Development Director
Jane Raley
(775) 323-6393 ext 105
jraley@renophil.com

Development Assistant

Education and Community Engagement

Education and Community Engagement Director
Amy Heald
(775) 323-6393 ext 103
aheald@renophil.com

Youth Orchestra Manager
Heather Gallagher
(775) 323-6393 ext 106
hgallagher@renophil.com

Marketing and Sales

Marketing Director
Linda Danaher
(775) 323-6393 ext. 100
ldanaher@renophil.com

Box Office Manager
Michael Hicks
(775) 323-6393 ext 101
boxoffice@renophil.com

Orchestra Operations

Operations Manager
Emily Hammer
(775) 323-6393 ext 102
ehammer@renophil.com

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Mary Miller
mmiller@renophil.com

Librarian
Jennifer Day
(775) 323-6393 ext 107
jday@renophil.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Judy Simpson
(775) 323-6393 ext 111
jsimpson@renophil.com

Administration

Administration Assistant
Kary Wilder
(775) 323-6393 ext 104
kwilder@renophil.com

Artistic

Music Director
Laura Jackson
renophil@renophil.com

Choral Director
Jennifer Tibben
jtibben@renophil.com

Associate Conductor, Youth Orchestras (YSO and YCO) Conductor
Jason Altieri,
jaltieri@unr.edu

Youth Strings Symphonia Conductor
Carol Laube,
laube.carol@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Webmail Access