Staff Directory

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

President & CEO
Tim Young
(775) 323-6393 ext 110
tyoung@renophil.com

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Jane Raley
(775) 323-6393 ext 105
jraley@renophil.com

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Jaclyn Raley
(775) 323-6393 ext 102
jaclyn.raley@renophil.com

EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Education and Community Engagement Director
Heather Gage
(775) 323-6393 ext 103
heather@renophil.com

Youth Orchestra Manager
Virginia Bowman
(775) 323-6393 ext 106
vbowman@renophil.com

RPA Kids Coordinator
Caroline Karl
ckarl@renophil.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Michael Hicks
(775) 323-6393 ext 101
boxoffice@renophil.com

Marketing Director
Evelyn Klatt
(775) 323-6393 ext 100
eklatt@renophil.com

ORCHESTRA OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Don Smith
donsmith@totalcrew.com

Stage Manager/Director (Spirit of the Season)
Sheri Kovac
sheri@kovacdesign.com

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Mary Miller
mary.v.miller@sbcglobal.net

Librarian
Kati Dayner
(775) 323-6393 ext 107
kdayner@renophil.com

ARTISTIC

Music Director
Laura Jackson
renophil@renophil.com

Choral Director
Jennifer Tibben
jtibben@renophil.com

Associate Reno Philharmonic Conductor, Youth Symphony Orchestra Conductor
Jason Altieri,
jaltieri@unr.edu

Youth Concert Orchestra Conductor
Dustin Budish
dbudish@hotmail.com

Youth Strings Symphonia Conductor
Carol Laube,
laube.carol@gmail.com

 

 

 

Webmail Access